Diorama Dude.

8fnpr

 

I’ve been working with the idea of Shadow Boxes.  I want to start incorporating them into some of my Abstract Atmospheric paints I’ve been doing on the side.  Im trying to develop a solid theme and portfolio for an instillation show.  In the mean time I like to fall back into what I know, and love. COMIX. So I present ‘Retro Hive’ my first piece for the ‘Capricorn Collection’… May use them as props for the Public Access Special, definitely gonna bring this to ACE.

Leave a Reply

