The Works

IMG_1692

 

I had my meeting about our program this morning and it was far less stressful than I feared. The opposite really, I think I actually enjoyed myself.  The operations manager, James, was actually really easy to talk with. He also gave me a low down on some other local interesting film resources. I think that public access tv might be an outlet that we can thrive in.  We’re going to make our deadlines and we can get on air this fall.  In other news I did finish KH#9 and Im really pleased with it. The collage section looks cool, the stories are fun and  I stapled a little blue Djinn sticker on the inside cover of the flip book to encourage others to engage in a little DIY majik.  Stay tuned and I’ll keep you in the loop.

Leave a Reply

