#YP:QC

yopoFLY

Close to done is as much like limbo as never starting but with the extra thrill of finality looming.  While I’ve been fidgeting in my chair I did manage to upload a color vs black and white short series to my online sketch book. Production for the public access special is narrowing the funnels mouth. It’s going to be done before I’m ready to air it.  In the hours that pass when I can’t work on the film I think about how to continue the work.  This afternoon I was working on our show poster. I only got so far.  Because of the nature of the beast I wont have air dates until two weeks from the official program schedule. So I created this preliminary flier.

Leave a Reply

