Samhain Salutations!

Trick or Treat? I hope everyone had a fun & safe holiday. I know me and my crew have. For those of you who tuned into local ch.21 tonight and watch out show, Thank You! I hope you where entertained and saw a new vision of Charlotte tonight. I want to do more things like this, it would be great to collaborate with other local artist.  Coming up next, RetroForce #11. This issue focuses on ‘Diamond Back’ visiting a childhood hangout, with a backup ‘Snort’ solo feature. This book is a few hours from finished but Im holding off on printing until I’ve finished my witch book zine.  I’m putting a lot of work and study into the zine to make sure I can reach people in a quirky natural way. Some new things for me this November are the complete Elf Quest vol.1, Im reading it with intentions of reviewing it here. I’ve also done something I have never done before, I bough at video game. MK:Shaolin Monks. I think I can do a chap-book about my game play experience and convey how it relates to my spiritual journey. I’ll be diving deep into subjects such as remote viewing and screen scrying. These are my plans for the dark days of winter, what are yours?

Leave a Reply

