Syncopate

Im happy to share that I have made a mini comic to debut at SPACE in a few weeks.  I told my friend Luke that I wanted to do a mini comic with him also. Initially I told him I thought I could knock out our project in a week, yet here it is a month later and I just sent him the last page of art. If he likes what I’ve given him, he’ll still have to letter, print and assemble it before the expo. I really hope it comes together for us. I’m looking forward to seeing him and hopefully hanging out with some of the other comix guys that I know will be there.  Currently I’ve been putting together pages for Cartoon Loonacy, working on the next issue of YouthPool and pulling resources together for my next MorningBlaze zine. I  also sent Delicia a lil’ fan art of Imogen, a character from her comic WeTheOdd. She liked it enough to blog about it.  Please check that out and take a look at her work also.

Leave a Reply

