Staged

Last week I acted on stage in front of strangers for the first time in well over a decade. It was an ideal acting gig for me and I think I want to stay involved with the COTU crew. See if I can do some playbills for them this fall. Maybe help out with some scenery.  I’ve posted a rehearsal of ‘Smile’ for those of you who couldn’t come out and see the whole show.

Also last week I received my contributors copy of UFO GRRL vol.2!  I discovered Krista Rasia’s work via the star seed community, it’s cool to find a niche that I can get involved in.  I’ve also followed up with Phil Fox, it may be a few programing quarters before we can get Gratisphere on the air but it is most defiantly on the agenda.

Leave a Reply

